lesson 0 – pentru dezorientati ca mine

Posted: September 27, 2009 in personal
Tags:

http://www.learnerassociates.net/dissthes/

Assuming you’ve done a good job of “thinking about” your research project, you’re ready to actually prepare the proposal. A word of caution – those students who tend to have a problem in coming up with a viable proposal often are the ones that have tried to rush through the “thinking about it” part and move too quickly to trying to write the proposal. Here’s a final check. Do each of these statements describe you? If they do you’re ready to prepare your research proposal.

    • I am familiar with other research that has been conducted in areas related to my research project.

        (___Yes, it’s me)
        ( ___No, not me)
    • I have a clear understanding of the steps that I will use in conducting my research.
        (___Yes, it’s me)
        ( ___No, not me)

      I feel that I have the ability to get through each of the steps necessary to complete my research project.

        (___Yes, it’s me)
        ( ___No, not me)
      • I know that I am motivated and have the drive to get through all of the steps in the research project.

          (___Yes, it’s me)
          ( ___No, not me)

      Okay, you’re ready to write your research proposal. Here are some ideas to help with the task:…

      Leave a Reply

      