an accident waiting to happen…it’s happening

Posted: September 8, 2013 in personal
Tags: ,

When I was 5 I went up into my grandparents’ quince. I went up too fast and fell down on my head. My friends say “this explains SO many things”. I agree.

This past month or so I changed my glasses and almost got hit by a tram while jogging around the neighbourhood. That besides the fact that my left eye now seems to see at its usual capacity and my brain was Seg-Faulted for 2 days – too much data to process on that IRQ.

Then I had this nice stuff with my skin, ended up in hospital, had almost my entire body a nice mix of wounds and blood, and could barely use my hands for a few days. (imagine me spending an entire night just to import my blog on wordpress.com)

Today I finally went out with friends for the Volkswagen race in Tierpark Berlin. I got stung by a wasp and on my way to the movie I spilled boiling tea on my legs.

dafuq is happening to me?

I’m an accident waiting to happen. Let’s see tomorrow what’s up! šŸ™‚

Comments
  1. Cd-MaN says:

    So, what happened today? I’m waiting for the sequel šŸ™‚

  2. cristinacrow says:

    Cd-MaN: the day has barely started; hold your horses šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

